Issued today in 1963

Freedom From Hunger. Common design issued from 4 June 1963 in 37 territories: Aden, Antigua, Ascension, Bahamas, Basutoland, Bechuanaland, Bermuda, British Guiana, British Honduras, British Solomon Islands, Brunei, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gambia, Gibraltar, Gilbert & Ellice Islands, Grenada, Hong Kong, Malta, Mauritius, Montserrat, New Hebrides, North Borneo, Pitcairn Islands, St Helena, St Lucia, St Vincent, Sarawak, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tonga, Tristan Da Cunha, Turks & Caicos, Virgin Islands, and Zanzibar.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s